Meet Your New Referral Partners!

Our members represent the best in their fields, If you are looking for honest and reliable referral partners, look no further!  BNI chapters only allow one member from each business type, This is designed to ensure that you are not competing  with other members for referral business.  If your business category is already represented below, please visit us anyway, we will gladly help you find a group that needs your services.  

Bokah Worjoloh

PFS Investments - Financial Planner

To Contact Bokah call 301-326-3279 or email Bworjoloh@gmail.com

Bridgette Defreitas

Stepping Stone Recruiting - Employment Recruiter

  To Contact Bridgette call 443-621-2264 or email bridgette@steppingstonerecruiting.com

Cassandra Hale

Paychex - Accounting, Payroll

To Contact Cassandra call 281-841-3020 or email cshale@paychex.com

Craig Collins

Sierra Pacific Mortgage - Residential Mortgages

To Contact Craig call 410-480-6028 or email craig.collins@SPMC.com

Crystal Armstead

Mr. Handyman - Home Improvement

To Contact Crystal call 443-405-7202 or email Crystal.armstead@mrhandyman.com

Denise Murphy

Primerica, Inc. - Life Insurance

To Contact Denise call 443-621-8879 or email Dmurphy.grsp7@primerica.com

Eric Jones

Travel 4 The Ages - Travel Agent

To Contact Eric call 410-565-8433 or email info@travel4theages.com

Jason Braspennickx

Aflac - Health Benefits

To Contact Jason call 443-791-8143or email jason_braspennickx@us.aflac.com

Jeff Stershic

M & T Bank - Commercial and Personal Banking

To Contact Jeff call 410-747-5801 or email jstershic@mtb.com

Jenna Davis

Jenna Davis Photography - Photographer

To Contact Jenna call 301-401-1681 or email jenna.c.davisphoto@gmail.com

Joe Poisal

Caton Auto Clinic - Automotive Repairs, Fleet Vehicle Service

To Contact Joe call 443-833-4590 or email jpoisal@catonautoclinic.com

Jonathan Hall

Your PC Repairman Inc - Technology Consultant

To Contact Jonathan call 410-525-5599 or email jonathan@ypcr.com

Karima Davis

Tutor Partners LLC. - Tutoring, Test Preparation

To Contact Karima call 800-781-2725or email kdavis@mytutorpartners.com

Kathy Birch

Melaleuca - Health and Wellness Products

To Contact Kathy call 240-676-8450 or email birch.kathy@gmail.com

Laura Rose

Add Your Heading Text Here

To Contact Laura call 301-351-1302 or email laura@lotuspathways.info

Lisa Stearns

Add Your Heading Text Here

To Contact Lisa call 443-756-7149 or email lisa@lisastearns.com

Myron Brown

Add Your Heading Text Here

To Contact Myron call 410-385-0398 or email  mbrown@mobleybrownlaw.com

Patrick Sullivan

Add Your Heading Text Here

To Contact Patrick call 443-218-8319 or email patrick@inspecmd.com

Pattie Robinson

Add Your Heading Text Here

To Contact Pattie call 910-322-0257 or email lularoepattierobinson@gmail.com

Pearl Jones-Lawson

Add Your Heading Text Here

To Contact Pearl call 410-935-7545 or email pjpcola@gmail.com

Peter Clark

Add Your Heading Text Here

To Contact Peter call 703-606-1328 or email peter.clark@ushadvisors.com

Trish May

Add Your Heading Text Here

To Contact Trish call 410-707-3508 or email trishmoves@kw.com

Vince Bochese

Add Your Heading Text Here

To Contact Vince call 410-642-4847 or email vince.bochese@1800waterdamage.com

Bokah Worjoloh

PFS Investments, Financial Planning

To Contact Bokah call 301-326-3279 or email Bworjoloh@gmail.com

Bridgette Defreitas

Stepping Stone Recruiting - Employment Recruiter

  To Contact Bridgette call 443-621-2264 or email bridgette@steppingstonerecruiting.com

Cassandra Hale

Paychex - Accounting, Payroll

To Contact Cassandra call 281-841-3020 or email cshale@paychex.com

Craig Collins

Sierra Pacific Mortgage - Residential Mortgages

To Contact Craig call 410-480-6028 or email craig.collins@SPMC.com

Crystal Armstead

Mr. Handyman - Home Improvement

To Contact Crystal call 443-405-7202 or email Crystal.armstead@mrhandyman.com

Denise Murphy

Primerica, Inc. - Life Insurance

To Contact Denise call 443-621-8879 or email Dmurphy.grsp7@primerica.com

Eric Jones

Travel 4 The Ages - Travel Agent

To Contact Eric call 410-565-8433 or email info@travel4theages.com

Jason Braspennickx

Aflac - Health Benefits

To Contact Jason call 443-791-8143or email jason_braspennickx@us.aflac.com

Name

Company - Industry

To Contact ….

Name

Company - Industry

To Contact ….

Name

Company - Industry

To Contact ….

Name

Company - Industry

To Contact ….

Name

Company - Industry

To Contact ….

Name

Company - Industry

To Contact ….