Meet Your New Referral Partners!

Our members represent the best in their fields, If you are looking for honest and reliable referral partners, look no further!  BNI chapters only allow one member from each business type, This is designed to ensure that you are not competing  with other members for referral business.  If your business category is already represented below, please visit us anyway, we will gladly help you find a group that needs your services.  

Bokah Worjoloh

PFS Investments - Financial Planner

To Contact Bokah call 301-326-3279 or email Bworjoloh@gmail.com

Craig Collins

To Contact Craig call 410-480-6028 or email craig.collins@SPMC.com

Crystal Armstead

To Contact Crystal call 443-405-7202 or email Crystal.armstead@mrhandyman.com

Denise Murphy

Primerica, Inc. - Life Insurance

To Contact Denise call 443-621-8879 or email Dmurphy.grsp7@primerica.com

Eric Jones

To Contact Eric call 410-565-8433 or email info@travel4theages.com

Jason Braspennickx

Aflac - Health Benefits

To Contact Jason call 443-791-8143or email jason_braspennickx@us.aflac.com

Jeff Stershic

M & T Bank - Commercial and Personal Banking

To Contact Jeff call 410-747-5801 or email jstershic@mtb.com

Joe Poisal

Caton Auto Clinic - Automotive Repairs, Fleet Vehicle Service

To Contact Joe call 443-833-4590 or email jpoisal@catonautoclinic.com

Jonathan Hall

To Contact Jonathan call 410-525-5599 or email jonathan@ypcr.com

Patrick Sullivan

To Contact Patrick call 443-218-8319 or email patrick@inspecmd.com

Pattie Robinson

LuLaRoe - Women's Apparel

To Contact Pattie call 910-322-0257 or email lularoepattierobinson@gmail.com

Peter Clark

USHEALTH Advisors - Health Insurance

To Contact Peter call 703-606-1328 or email peter.clark@ushadvisors.com

Gilbert Williams

DJW Custom Baskets - Gift Basket Design and Sales

To Contact Gilbert call 301-980-1926 or email info@djwbaskets.com

Josie Thompson

Josie Designs - Graphic Designer

To Contact Josie call 410-992-8019or email josie@josiedesigns.com

Marcia Patterson

Swann Insurance Agency - Property and Casualty Insurance

To Contact Marcia call 410-795-4253 or email pattm3@nationwide.com

Monica Yoder

Kingsway Builder - General Contractors

To Contact Monica call 443-842-4038 or email kingswaybuilder@gmail.com

Richard Sterrn

Mid Atlantic Settlement - Title and Escrow Attorney

To Contact Rich call 240-899-0173 or email richard.sterrn@masettlement.com

Bokah Worjoloh

PFS Investments, Financial Planning

To Contact Bokah call 301-326-3279 or email Bworjoloh@gmail.com

Craig Collins

Sierra Pacific Mortgage - Residential Mortgages

To Contact Craig call 410-480-6028 or email craig.collins@SPMC.com

Crystal Armstead

Mr. Handyman - Home Improvement

To Contact Crystal call 443-405-7202 or email Crystal.armstead@mrhandyman.com

Denise Murphy

Primerica, Inc. - Life Insurance

To Contact Denise call 443-621-8879 or email Dmurphy.grsp7@primerica.com

Eric Jones

Travel 4 The Ages - Travel Agent

To Contact Eric call 410-565-8433 or email info@travel4theages.com

Jason Braspennickx

Aflac - Health Benefits

To Contact Jason call 443-791-8143or email jason_braspennickx@us.aflac.com

To Contact ….

Jeff Stershic

Company - Industry

To Contact ….

Jonathan Hall

Company - Industry

To Contact ….

Marcia Patterson

Company - Industry

To Contact ….

To Contact ….

Richard Sterrn

Company - Industry

Pattie Robinson

Company - Industry

Monica Yoder

Company - Industry

Patrick Sullivan

Company - Industry

Peter Clark

Company - Industry

To Contact ….